2011 Houston Committee

The 2011 Interdisciplinary Conference of AHLiST Committees

Co-Chairs of 2011 AHLiST Conference

Shirley Ezell, University of Houston
Marcy Norwood, University of Houston
JungKun Park, University of Houston

2011 Conference Program Chair

Hyo-Joo Han, Georgia Southern University

2011 Track Chairs

Eklou Amendah, Southern New Hampshire University
Beatriz  Arnillas, University of Houston
Kijoon Back, University of Houston
Driss Benhaddou, University of Houston
Peter Bishop, University of Houston
Jay Cho, Georgia Southern University
David Xin Ding, University of Houston
Seiji Endo, University of Mississippi
Adrian Gardiner, Georgia Southern University
Frances Gunn, Ryerson University
Hyo-Joo Han, Georgia Southern University
Justo Hidalgo, Nebrija University
Andrew Hines, University of Houston
Holly Hutchins, University of Houston
Jeong-Nam Kim, Purdue University
Yonsoo Kim, Purdue University
JungKook Lee, Indiana University and Purdue University Columbus
Seungshin Lee, Konkuk University, South Korea
Constantino Malagón Luque, Universidad Nebrija
Mequanint Moges, University of Houston
Cristian Morosan, University of St. Thomas at Houston
Song No, Purdue University
Akinori Ono, Keio University, Tokyo, Japan
Karen P. Patten, University of South Carolina
Brian Rutherford, Purdue University
Francisco Garcia-Serrano, Saint Louis University
Scott Shim, Ohio State University
Manoucher Tabatabai, Georgia Southern University
Consuelo Waight, University of Houston
Yuanqiong (Kathy) Wang, Towson University

AHLiST Distinguished Executive Board

William Fitzgibbon, Dean, College of Technology, University of Houston
Irwin Weiser, Dean, College of Liberal Arts, Purdue University
Dámaso López García, Decano, Facultad de Filología, Universidad Complutense
Alberto López Rosado, Decano, Escuela Politécnica Superior,
Universidad Nebrija

AHLiST Primary Advisory Board


Thomas J. Berndt, Associate Dean of Research, Purdue University
Peter Bishop, Professor of Future Studies, University of Houston
Tom Case, Chair, Dept. of Information Systems, Georgia Southern University
Attilio DeLuca, Preside della Facoltà “Scuola Speciale per Archivisti e  Bibliotecari”
Epícteto Díaz Navarro, Professor Titular de Filología Española, UCM)
Paul Dixon, Professor of Spanish, Purdue University
Carol Goodson, Chair of Human Development and Consumer Studies, University of Houston
Patricia Hart, Professor of Spanish, Purdue University
R. Douglas Hurt, Professor, Department Head, Department of History, Purdue University
Howard Mancing, Professor of Spanish, Purdue University
Nancy Peterson, Professor & Interim Head, Department of English,  Purdue University
Jeffery Siskind, Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer
Engineering, Purdue University
José Raúl Vaquero Pulidor, Presidente de la Fundación
Ciencias de la Documentación
Ronnie Wilbur, Professor and Chair of Linguistics program, Purdue University)

The President of AHLiST

Song I. No, Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts, Purdue University

The Senior Vice-President of AHLiST

Eugenio Bustos Gisbert, Vicedecano, Facultad de Filología, Universidad Complutense

The Vice-Presidents of AHLiST

Francisco García-Serrano, Professor of History, Saint Louis University- Madrid
JungKun Park,Association Professor of Retailing, University of Houston
Constantino Malagón, Associate Professor & Delegate of the President, Universidad Nebrija

The Treasurer

Yonsoo Kim, Assistant Professor of Spanish, Purdue University



I read a lot of interesting articles here. Probably you spend a lot of time writing,
i know how to save you a lot of time, there is an online
tool that creates high quality, SEO friendly articles
in seconds, just type in google – laranitas free content source


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.